ciel-phantomhive

bienvenue au manoir Phantomhive

Lundi 9 août 2010 à 12:22


S: crow? crow !!
C: heh... nice job recognizing me. good thing, too... My battery's about to run out any second now. I know...pretty lame, right? Seriously... I can't even really see anything anymore.
S: you're a...
C: you hit the nail on the head. That's right, you ain't looking at a human. I'm more like thes discarded dolls around me. nothing about me is human.
S: maybe, but you're still my best friend in the world !
C: you listening? I'm not even alive.
S: *puts down his hands on the shoulders of his friend and shakes him* you're my friend.
C: but I'm... not human.
S: *enlaces Crow* You're my friend ! Damn it !
C: okay...
S: *cries*
C: I'm your friend. Come on, don't cry now.
S: *tears* okay...
C: heh, it's sorta funny. I'm almost jealous... that you're able to cry. But really, that's enough already.
S: *can't stop* mm-hm...
C: oh yeah. That  skull  ring I gave you... You still carrying it around?
S: y... yeah. I keep it in my locket.
C: that's good. that ring is proof of our friendship. Our friendship...
S: Y'know... You're the first real friend that I ever had.
C: You are... ... my... number one...... friend... ... *at the end of his life*
S: *holds him in one's arms*
C: my best friend... *repeats in a continious loop* my best friend...
S: *cries*
C: thank you for everything... Seto *dies*
Girl: Mm... Come on, he shut down.
S: you're wrong... He died.




I hurt, I tire, and I collapse.
when I'm staring into the darkness,
I find myself somehow  entraced by it.
Suddenly, I hear laughter.
Fearless, mean, and yet kind it calls to me.
The days we spent together  are long gone,
drifting away  like clouds in the breeze.
Even though memories are often fleeting.
All I need to do is close my eyes and your face appears,
clear, and forever young.



pourquoi tout cela? j'en avait juste envie. L'amitié est un sentiment vraiment très important qu'il ne faut pas prendre à la légère.

Servi par ciel-phantomhive

Parlez, mes fans

Ajouter un commentaire

Par Boby-Boby le Mardi 10 août 2010 à 11:44
C'est.... triste.... ;___;
Mais pourquoi avoir écrit en anglais ? *3*
Bref'... Seb', t'es pas un fantôme, t'es un démon ! è___é
XP
Par Boby-Boby le Mardi 10 août 2010 à 15:17
Oui, c'est vrai que l'anglais est une belle langue, mais je trouve que le japonais aussi est une belle langue ! ^^
Tu aime ton maître, comme c'est touchant ! ;____;
snif'... Tu dis ça parceque c'est la vérité vraie ! *3*
Par Lux le Mercredi 11 août 2010 à 11:42
snif je comprend pas l'anglais. T.T
Par Lux le Mercredi 11 août 2010 à 12:00
Bon mon traducteur n'a pas tout saisi non plus, mais j'ai compris le l'essenciel de l'histoire.
C'est assé triste en effet. Mais il y a une certaine beautée ici.
Par Boby-Boby le Jeudi 12 août 2010 à 11:14
Toi au moin tu as des amis... T_T
Par X3-Okashi-X3 le Jeudi 12 août 2010 à 17:15
C'est émouvant! Heureusement que je suis bilingue!
Par http://www.villatatin.fr le Samedi 2 juillet 2016 à 10:10
puis cocktails, relaxation au soleil.
Par Maillot De Foot Pas Cher le Jeudi 1er septembre 2016 à 10:48
Et de quoi occuper le monde.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ciel-phantomhive.cowblog.fr/trackback/3026955

 

<< page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | page suivante >>

Créer un podcast